Is this pet adoption website a scam? Oodle.com?
I recently became interested in adopting a Brittany Spaniel puppy, and I found a seller on Oodle claiming he/she had a litter for free (to good to be ...
I recently became interested іn adopting a Brittany Spaniel puppy, аnԁ I found a seller οn Oodle claiming hе/ѕhе hаԁ a litter fοr free (tο ɡοοԁ tο bе trυе rіɡht?) I’ve never adopted a pet online before, ѕο I don’t know hοw safe thе website іѕ.
lay.jenae@yahoo.com wаѕ thе seller’s email address
bу thе way, i looked аt hіѕ/hеr profile, аnԁ hе/ѕhе hаѕ MANY free puppies аt different locations..whісh mаԁе mе suspicious.
It is a scam. I would look elsewhere.
It’s a scam, trust your instinct. Get a puppy somewhere else.
it’s a scam. there was also a person by the email address of cruzedin@yaho.com on oodle trying to “give out” different breeds of puppies. that’s probably him trying again.
i emailed this guy once and tried to get him to send me a money order, and he stopped emailing me when I said to send more pictures. it’s a scam
This is a scam.
If you want to adopt a spaniel from a legtimate 501 registered rescue, do a search for spaniel breed rescue, you certainly don’t deal with a private owner claiming to be a rescue.
Check Petfinder.com too, you will find legitimate shelters and rescue organizations listing their dogs there.
scam if they have many puppies in differnet locations, next they’ll say they are out of town and you have to pay to ship the puppy or they say you have to pay the vet bills first but there is no dog. Dont ever send money to anyone and dont agree to any dog that you cant see in person before paying. Either there is no puppy and they are stealing your money or they are trying to sell you a sick puppy that will die shortly
hey this blog is great. I’m glad I came by this blog. Maybe I can contribute in the near future. PM ME on Yahoo AmandaLovesYou702 Thank you day685